Re-Awakened

Looking at the dates of my former posts, it has been about a year since I have “had anything burning enough to write down” — at least burning enough to write down and post here.

A year…

After a year, a very small happening occurred to bring me back: only the smallest breath of air was required to reach the creative tipping point. I was on the phone with my mom. I remembered I have a blog, and here I am.

About reachingfromadistance

I am a student. I study myself and the world around me, and wonder if sense exists in what I perceive. I observe. I over analyze, and understand little. I am left in awe and confusion. I reach and am eluded. I reach again. View all posts by reachingfromadistance

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

